On Wednesday February 27 H&M will holding a Fashion Show in Paris during fashion week. It is time to celebrate our own fashion.

 

Image

The past years H&M has done fantastic and spectacular events and fashion shows with their designer collaborations and  now it is time to celebrate their own fashion with holding a highly anticipated  Fashion Show in Paris during fashion week. .

The show will start at 9.45pm CET (8.45pm GMT/ 3.45pm EST) and will also be live streamed at hm.com for all to see.  

Source: H&M

Advertisements